Faculty

Prof. Patrick J. Aievoli
Director of Interactive Multimedia Arts Program, Associate Professor of Art
Specialties: Multimedia, Advertising, Design
http://patrickaievoli.com/
patrick.aievoli@liu.edu

Prof. Charles Conover
Director of Digital Art & Design, Professor of Art
Specialties: Page Layout, Editorial Design, Typography
charles.conover@liu.edu

Prof. Richard DelRosso
Associate Professor of Art
Specialties: Digital Art, Digital 3D animation and video
http://richdelrosso.com/
richard(dot)delrosso(at)liu(dot)edu

Dr. Christine Kerr
Director of Art Therapy, Professor of Clinical Art Therapy
christine.kerr@liu.edu

Prof. Joan L. Harrison
Professor of Art
Specialties: Photography, Drawing, Collage, Local History
http://joanharrison.com/
joan.harrision@liu.edu

Dr. Niria Leyva-Gutierrez
Assistant Professor of Art History & Criticism
Specialties: Art History & Criticism
niria.leyva-gutierrez@liu.edu

Prof. Seung Lee
Director of Fine Arts, Professor of Art
Specialties: Painting, Drawing, Installation Art, Mixed Media
http://www.leeseung.com/
seung.lee@liu.edu

Prof. SeungYeon Lee
Assistant Professor of Clinical Art Therapy
Specialties: At-risk immigrant youth, Community Art Education Therapy Programs
seungyeon.lee@liu.edu

Prof. Terence O’Daly
Associate Professor of Art
Specialties: Graphic Design, Web site Design, Digital Illustration, Digital Print Production, Digital Motion Graphics, Digital Video and Apple Macintosh Technology
http://www.terenceodaly.com/
terry.odaly@liu.edu

Prof. Frank Olt
Professor of Art
Specialties: Ceramics
frank.olt@liu.edu

Prof. Joan Powers
Director of Photography, Senior Professor of Art
Specialties: Photography (darkroom to digital)
http://www.joanpowers.com/
joan.powers@liu.edu

Prof. Winn Rea
Director of Studio Foundation, Associate Professor of Art
Specialties: Sculpture, Installation, Video, Environmental Art
www.winnrea.com
winn.rea@liu.edu

Prof. Ryan Seslow
Adjunct Professor of Art
http://ryanseslow.com/
ryan.seslow@liu.edu

Prof. Neill Slaughter
Professor of Fine Arts
Specialties: Drawing and Painting, including Life Drawing and Watercolor as well as Oil Painting, from beginning to advanced, as well as 19th Century Art History.
http://www.neillslaughter.com/
neill.slaughter@liu.edu

Prof. Phyllis Kudder Sullivan
Senior Professor of Art
Specialties: Ceramics
http://phylliskuddersullivan.com/
phyllis.kudder-sullivan@liu.edu

Dr. Donna Tuman
Art Department Chair, Associate Professor of Art
Specialties: Art Education, Art Museum Education, Arts Leadership, Gender Issues in Visual Arts
donna.tuman@liu.edu

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s